Mission & Vision

/Mission & Vision
Mission & Vision 2017-10-20T17:05:15+00:00
Create a comprehensive and unusual life with the food, cloth, housing, transportation, education, and entertainment in one-stop shopping

Saving money and spending money meaningfully! MU CHUAN is your first choice when facing dazzling arrays of beautiful commodities in your life. The “Magicgo mall” is our strategic cooperation platform built to completely meet your shopping demands. It is absolutely your best choice!

The special offer gives you a discount much lower than the value of the product, and you will receive a direct refund against the accumulated shopping points. It turns spending money into managing money. This special and beneficial offer is really irresistible!

Strategic cooperation and enrichment through consumption – An era of membership economy

Special offer is the minimum. The discount is nothing. Only the direct refunding against the shopping points is what Magicgo mall gives you beyond the value of the product in online shopping!

We cooperate with thousands of leading brands to provide you with the best discount and offer plus direct refunding against your shopping points! No matter whether group buy of delicacies, hotel & air ticket, computer, communications products, consumables, cosmetics, skin care products, you will surely receive shopping points at different rates as long as you by at the “Magicgo mall”. The points that you acquire from different providers are accumulative without upper limit. You can check all the details of your shopping points in the Member Area.

The “Magicgo mall”, the strategic cooperation platform of MU CHUAN, is specially designed for consumers who seek for preferential consumption and smart shopping experiences, just like you. It is the best shopping platform that you simply cannot miss out on. In addition to the special price must lower than the actual value, the most important is that you can substantially receive a refund against your shopping points. Magicgo turns consumption to a smart financial management strategy. How can you, an enthusiast loving online shopping, miss this favorable and beneficial shopping experience?

Start the shopping travel at excellent value right now to experience your own smart consumption!

The “Magicgo mall”, the MU CHUAN’s strategic cooperation platform, does something unusual. It saves your money and energy on a single platform and you do not have to make efforts to compare the price. Magicgo secures the quality of the commodities and gives you shopping points. You can enjoy the exciting special price and quality products right after registration for a membership. The refunding makes your life more interesting. You can buy what you need and do not have to wait for your bank to accumulate your credit card points for you or haggle over every penny for your limit. We can arrange everything for you. Join us and start your smart consumer life right now.

Excellence, innovation, and responsibility

We believe you can accomplish all of yours goals and make you dream come true with us. Making every effort to take care of beauty and health in order to create a more satisfactory life is the core of our corporate culture. This is our philosophy that we persistently believe in. We strictly control every process from the origin of the material, its selection, professional manufacture to the safe production. Excellence, innovation, and responsibility represent our values and embody the definition of the sustainable development.

Dreams are the most invaluable wealth of us

MU CHUAN is a business of nature, beauty, and healthy LOHAS. We hope that every one of our partners is beautiful and healthy while accumulating the wealth. For sure, we can live a healthy and nourishing life with independent financial capability and freedom.
MU CHUAN not only changes your daily life, but also transforms your whole life. In our business, you control your time and your income. You are the dominator to make your dream come true. At MU CHUAN, we do not care about your current achievement, but your wealth and joyfulness in your entire life.

使命愿景

/使命愿景
使命愿景 2017-10-24T15:15:10+00:00
囊括食衣住行育乐,全面建构非凡人生

不仅帮您省钱、花钱又有意义,面对生活中琳琅满目的商品,「MU CHUAN沐川国际股份有限公司」您购物的首选。战略合作平台「沐集购商城」满足您全方位的购物需求,是您购物的最佳选择!
物超所值的折扣价加上消费点数回馈直接入袋,让你花钱变理财,这么好康的实惠方法,让你想不败都难!

战略合作 消费致富,会员经济时代正式来临

优惠是基本,折扣不够看,只有沐集购商城的消费点数回馈,才能让你的网络购物更有价值!
与上千家厂商知名品牌携手合作,提供给您最佳的折扣与优惠,还给您消费点数回馈!不论是团购美食、住宿机票、3C家电、彩妆保养…..。只要您透过「沐集购商城」购物,就会给您不同比例的消费点数回馈,不但不同店家的消费点数回馈可以互相累积,而且回馈的点数还没有上限,所有消费点数明细都可以在您的会员中心一览无遗!
沐川国际战略合作平台「沐集购商城」就是为了消费实惠、聪明购物的你所设计的,绝佳的消费购物平台,你绝对不能错过,除了享有超值的实惠价格,最重要的是能够领取实质的消费点数回馈,让消费成为一种更聪明的理财方式,热爱商城消费购物的您怎能错过!

立即踏上超值购物之旅,启动你的智慧消费人生!

沐川国际战略合作平台「沐集购商城」打破常规,不需费心比价,单一平台就能让您省钱省力,保障商品质量,又能得到消费点数回馈,这些好康只要你加入就能立即享有令人心动的优惠价格与高质量享受。消费点数回馈让生活变得更有乐趣,消费购物皆能随心所欲,不必再痴痴等待信用卡红利累积,不必再对消费额度斤斤计较。就让我们帮您一网打尽,立即加入我们,启动您的智慧消费人生!

卓越、创新和负责

在「MU CHUAN沐川国际股份有限公司」里,深信您可以实现一切的目标跟梦想,「MU CHUAN沐川国际股份有限公司」的企业核心精神,是不遗余力地对美丽、健康的关注,进而创造更美满的人生。「MU CHUAN沐川国际股份有限公司」一直秉持的一贯信念!从产地的要求、素材的挑选、专业的生产者及安全的生产过程,我们都层层严格把关,卓越、创新和负责,是「MU CHUAN沐川国际股份有限公司」秉持的价值以及对永续经营的定义。

梦想,是人生最大的财富

「MU CHUAN沐川国际股份有限公司」是自然、美丽与乐活的健康事业,期许每个加入的伙伴在拥有美丽健康的同时,自然累积您自己的财富。只要我们同心协力,不只能得到健康养身的生活,更能获得经济独立与个人自由。
「MU CHUAN沐川国际股份有限公司」不仅是会改变您的一天,而是将会改变您的一生,在我们的事业里,您掌握了自己的时间,决定自己的收入和梦想,在「MU CHUAN沐川国际股份有限公司」里我们在意的不是您短暂的成就,而是您一生的富足与欢笑。